Latest:

AppStudio Webinar

by
0 Comments

Quark is offering a free webinar this Thursday, November 29th on how to publish interactive HTML5 content to the iPad using InDesign. Yes, you read that right. InDesign. You can sign up here.

Details from the annoucement:

App Studio works with software you already know – InDesign  – transforming content into HTML5, the next-generation Web language, with pixel-perfect, rich interactivity that plays perfectly across a broad range of devices, all packaged within an app.

Discover how easy is to get started and create superior experiences that inspire and entertain customers on iPad, iPhone, Android tablets and smartphones and the Kindle Fire.

In this eSeminar you’ll learn

  • How to set up your account in the App Studio portal

  • How to create engaging, interactive content in your digital publishing layouts using InDesign

  • How to preview your interactive content in a browser

  • How the advantages of HTML5 take digital publishing to the next level

Date: Thursday, November 29 2012

Time: USA: 8:00 am PST | 9:00 am MST | 11:00 am EST
          Europe: 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET

Duration: 45 minutes

Mike Rankin

Mike Rankin

Mike is the Editor in Chief of InDesignSecrets.com, InDesign Magazine, and CreativePro.com. He is also the author of several lynda.com video training series, including Font Management Essential Training, InDesign FX, and InDesign CC: Interactive Document Fundamentals.
Tags
Posted on: November 26, 2012

Mike Rankin

Mike is the Editor in Chief of InDesignSecrets.com, InDesign Magazine, and CreativePro.com. He is also the author of several lynda.com video training series, including Font Management Essential Training, InDesign FX, and InDesign CC: Interactive Document Fundamentals.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.

*